Diztord Vol 15 – Slay [Talents]

The official video for Diztord Vol 15 “Slay” feat Thomas Vikström (Therion) & Perra Johansson (Coldspell)
The song Slay is written by Thomas Vikström & Diztord.
Perra Johansson is the solid and amazing drummer in the Swedish metalband Coldspell.
Thomas Vikström has been apart of an earlier Diztord release, Vol 2 , Unrepentant.

Source: Diztord Vol 15 – Slay [Talents] (Youtube)