King Diamond – “The Family Ghost”

King Diamond will release CD and LP versions of the classic album, #Abigail via Metal Blade Records on April 24th!

In the meantime, check out the full track for #TheFamilyGhost!

The vinyl editions feature spined sleeves with an insert and download card; the CDs contain a mini-LP CD-insert with a small fold-out poster. Grab yours at the links below!

• USA: IndieMerchstore
• EU: Kings Road Merch Europe
• UK: Eyesore Merch

Abigail track-listing (CD and LP)

1. Funeral⁠
2. Arrival⁠
3. A Mansion in Darkness⁠
4. The Family Ghost⁠
5. The 7th Day of July 1777⁠
6. Omens⁠
7. The Possession⁠
8. Abigail⁠
9. Black Horsemen

Source: King Diamond – “The Family Ghost” (Youtube)