Jamie Lenman – Tomorrow Never Knows

Directed by Jamie Lenman with footage from Scott Chalmers

Taken from the new album ‘Shuffle’ http://bsm.rocks/shuffle

Album tour tickets on sale now!

Tue 05 Nov 2019 Nottingham, Rescue Rooms
Wed 06 Nov 2019 Birmingham, O2 Academy 3
Thu 07 Nov 2019 Leeds, Brudenell Social Club
Mon 11 Nov 2019 Bristol, Thekla
Tue 12 Nov 2019 Cambridge, The Portland Arms
Wed 13 Nov 2019 Southampton, The Joiners
Mon 18 Nov 2019 Brighton, Patterns
Tue 19 Nov 2019 Norwich, The Waterfront
Wed 20 Nov 2019 Gloucester, Gloucester Guildhall
Sun 24 Nov 2019 Edinburgh, The Caves
Mon 25 Nov 2019 Newcastle, The Cluny
Tue 26 Nov 2019 Manchester, The Deaf Institute
Sat 30 Nov 2019 London, MOTH Club

Source: Jamie Lenman – Tomorrow Never Knows (Youtube)