JoJo – Joanna (Official Music Video)

Categories RnBPosted on:

New song ‘Joanna’ out now: https://JoJo.lnk.to/Joanna

Official Music video premieres 10/11 at 1pm ET/ 10am PT. Join JoJo for a Q&A starting at 12:30pm ET/9:30 AM PT

Follow JoJo:
Instagram: https://Instagram.com/IamJojo/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/iamjojo
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/JoJo/
Website: https://iamjojoofficial.com

Source: JoJo – Joanna (Official Music Video) (Youtube)